© 2018 臻越管理顧問有限公司版權所有 | 隱私

臻致 · 超越

泰國

Ascension Associates – ​泰國

如果您的首要目標是讓您的公司實現,Ascension Associates有能力為您提供所需的服務。通過諮詢和諮詢服務,我們與您密切合作,為您的下一步行動制定戰略。無論您的目標是簡化運營流程還是拓展海外市場,我們都能為您提供智能戰略和專家規劃。

企業戰略諮詢


如果您想實施變革或採取新的努力,戰略計劃對任何企業的成功都至關重要。通過與我們的諮詢團隊合作,您將獲得全套諮詢服務,以製定具有實際可行性的定制解決方案。

 

通過我們在泰國的團隊,您可以充分利用您以前可能沒有想到的機會。使用我們的個性化方法和務實的逐步流程,您可以在精心製定的戰略背後發展您的業務。


運作流程審核和優化


最大化運營效率和效率可以為您的業務帶來更好的結果。我們的團隊與貴公司密切合作,促進對您的組織結構的全面審查。然後,我們設計流程優化,根據您的具體要求和需求緊密運營,為您提供最佳結果。

 

我們評估您流程的所有方面,提供深入的見解,了解如何以有意義的方式改進您的公司。使用敏銳的判斷,我們使用經過驗證的方法的廣泛工具包來提高公司內部所需區域的性能。有了Ascension Associates的分支機構,一切皆有可能。

如果您對我們在泰國的服務有任何疑問,請使用下面提供的詳細信息與我們的團隊聯繫。我們會盡快處理您的查詢。

致電我們

電話: (852) 2126-7386

聯絡地址

20/F, 太古城中心 3期, 鰂魚涌, 香港

 

電郵我們

與我們一起力臻完美, 超越界限

Thailand

Ascension Associates – Thailand

If you have a primary objective in mind for your company to achieve, Ascension Associates has the prowess to get you where you need to be. Using a scope of consultancy and advisory services, we collaborate closely with you to strategize your next move. Whether your goal is to streamline your operations processes or expand into an overseas market, we can take you there with smart strategy and expert planning.

Corporate Strategy Advisory

 

If you want to implement changes or take on a new endeavor, a strategic plan is of paramount importance for any business to succeed. By working with our advisory team, you’ll get a full suite of consultancy services to formulate a tailored solution with practical feasibility.

With our Thailand-based team, you can capitalize on opportunities you may not have previously thought possible. Using our personalized methods and a pragmatic, step-by-step process, you can empower your business to evolve on the back of a carefully formulated strategy.

Operational Process Review and Optimization

Maximizing operational effectiveness and efficiency drives better outcomes to your business. Working closely with your company, our team facilitates the comprehensive review of your organizational structure. We then design an optimization of your processes, operating closely in line with your specific requirements and needs to deliver the best results for you.

We assess all facets of your processes, providing in-depth insights as to how they can be improved in a meaningful way to your company. Using acute judgement, we use an extensive toolkit of verified methods to drive enhanced performance to your desired area within the company. With Ascension Associates’ branch, anything is possible.

If you have any enquiries regarding our services in Thailand, please don’t hesitate to get in contact with our team, using the details provided below. We will attend to your query shortly.

CALL

US

Tel. (852) 2126-7386

MEET

US

20/F, Cityplaza 3, Quarry Bay, Hong Kong

 

EMAIL

US

Let us Ascend Together,
Reach out to Us Today to Find out More.

© 2018 Ascension Associates Ltd All Rights Reserved | Privacy

Management Consulting Re-Imagined