印尼

Ascension Associates – ​印尼

對於為您的公司帶來真正改變的戰略業務解決方案,我們的諮詢服務在印度尼西亞是無與倫比的。 Ascension Associates很自豪能夠在整個地區提供全方位的專業服務,執行計劃以幫助公司獲得他們對未來的大膽願景。

 

業務戰略諮詢服務

您的公司是否有一個特定的目標要走向?無論您是尋求進入新的國際市場還是征服國內市場,我們的企業戰略諮詢服務都可以幫助您實現這一目標。我們在印度尼西亞擁有一支專業團隊,與您密切合作,制定務實,全面的企業戰略,以實現您的目標。

我們的專業顧問為迎接新挑戰的公司所面臨的各種障礙創建創新的個性化解決方案。通過為您公司的確切需求量身定制定制諮詢服務,為您的企業提供最佳成功機會。

運作流程審核和優化

有效的組織結構設計是任何企業順利運作的組成部分。這就是為什麼我們提供全面的服務,分析,改進和優化您的運營,以保持您的公司在最有效的狀態下的表現。

我們的顧問將組成一系列發現研討會,並對您的流程和公司結構設計進行全面審查,他們將利用他們的專業知識確保您獲得可衡量的結果。根據您組織的規模,這些項目在合理的時間範圍內交付。為了實現這一目標,我們的團隊開箱即用,重新設想新的流程,使您的企業在未來的企業中取得成功。

如果您想了解更多關於Ascension Associates可以為您的業務做些什麼的信息,請隨時使用下面提供的詳細信息與我們取得聯繫。我們的印尼團隊將盡快處理您的問題。
 

致電我們

電話: (852) 2126-7386

聯絡地址

20/F, 太古城中心 3期, 鰂魚涌, 香港

 

電郵我們

與我們一起力臻完美, 超越界限

© 2018 臻越管理顧問有限公司版權所有 | 隱私

臻致 · 超越

Indonesia

Ascension Associates – Indonesia

For strategic business solutions that make a real difference to your company, our advisory services are unrivalled in Indonesia. Ascension Associates are proud to offer a complete range of specialized services throughout the region, executing plans to help companies become empowered to pursue their bold visions for their future.

Business Strategy Advisory Services

 

Does your company have a specific goal in mind to move towards? Whether you seek to take on a new international market or conquer the domestic market, our corporate strategy advisory services can help make it happen. With a dedicated team in Indonesia, we formulate pragmatic and comprehensive corporate strategy in close collaboration with you to achieve your objectives.

Our professional advisors create innovative, personalized solutions to a range of obstacles faced by companies taking on a new challenge. Give your business the best chance of success in its upcoming endeavors by securing bespoke advisory services tailored to your company’s exact needs.

Operational Process Review and Optimization

Effective organizational structure designs are integral to the smooth functioning of any business. That’s why we offer a comprehensive service that analyses, revamps and optimizes your operations to keep your company performing at its most efficient state.

Comprising a series of discovery workshops, along with a complete review of your processes and company structure design, our advisors will use their expertise to ensure you get results you can measure. These projects are delivered within a reasonable time-frame, according to the size of your organization.  To achieve this, our team thinks outside the box to re-imagine fresh processes to put your business in the ultimate position to succeed in future ventures.

If you would like to find out more about what Ascension Associates can do for your business, please don’t hesitate to get in contact using the details provided below. Our team will attend to your query on Indonesian market shortly.

CALL

US

Tel. (852) 2126-7386

MEET

US

20/F, Cityplaza 3, Quarry Bay, Hong Kong

 

EMAIL

US

Let us Ascend Together,
Reach out to Us Today to Find out More.

© 2018 Ascension Associates Ltd All Rights Reserved | Privacy

Management Consulting Re-Imagined